Contacter un installateur

Dafflon Guy Chaleur solaire, Ch. du Publet 5, 1696 Vuisternens-en-Ogoz, 079 246 70 87, guy.dafflon@hotmail.com

Carron Michel Installateur Formateur, Rhyner énergie Sarl, Tabac-Rhône 12, 1893 Illarsaz, 027 746 47 08, carron@sebasol.ch

Fazzari Pascal Aquasolaire, Chemin du Vieux Canal 52, 1950 Sion,
www.aquasolaire.ch , info@aquasolaire.ch

Gabioud André Atelier LTC, Rue du Vallon 15, 1005 Lausanne,
078 725 79 83, agabioud@atelierltc.ch, www.atelierltc.ch

Goujon Cyril Alternative Solaire, ZI du Curtillet, 39179 Pratz (France), 0033(0)6 7094 90 04, goujon.cyril@yahoo.com

Sergio Mazzone 7 rue du Cotay, 2340 Le Noirmont, 079 508 21 48, sergio.mazzone@bluewin.ch

Rhyner énergie Sarl Tabac-Rhône 12, 1893 Illarsaz, 024 466 35 86, renergie@bluewin.ch , www.rhyner-energie.ch

Cédric Saugy ThermEauSolaire, Chemin de Béranges 38, 1814 La Tour de

Laurent Rielle Rue Saint-Raphael 20, 1966 Signèse/Ayent, 079 410 62 21, laurent.rielle@bluewin.ch

Cédric Saugy ThermEauSolaire, Chemin de Béranges 38, 1814 La Tour dePeilz , 077 426 63 94, info@thermeausolaire.ch, www.thermeausolaire.ch

Plus d’informations http://www.sebasol.info/membres.asp?membre=installateur